Maria M. Tsoukas, M.D., Director of Residency Program and Interim Department Head

Iris K. Aronson, M.D., Associate Professor of Dermatology and Associate Head of Clinical Affairs

Michelle B. Bain, M.D., Director of Pediatric Skin Diseases

Lawrence S. Chan, M.D., Dr. Orville J. Stone Professor 

Vassilios (Bill) Dimitropoulos, M.D., Director of Surgery

James S. Feinberg, M.D., JD., M.P.H., Clinic Director

Carlotta H. Hill, M.D., Director of Hansen's Disease

Milena J. Lyon, M.D., Clinical Assistant Professor

Sophie M. Worobec, M.D., Director of Allergic Skin Diseases and Cutaneous Lymphomas, Director of Medical Student Education

Lei Bao, Ph.D., Research Assistant Professor

Dermatology Home


Please click the links on the right to view details.